facebook

Welcome guest! You are not logged in on forum, so you may not have access to some features!
To solve this problem
>> NFS:SA Booster <<

[SS]D0ge

Napisany przez [ES]Anders0n_D0ge, 19-04-2017, 12:39

[SS]D0ge

Offline [ES]Anders0n_D0ge

Code:
Nickname: [SS]D0ge

English skill (1-10): 5-6/10

Your stats and experience with NFS:SA: ~1.4kk RP(in total, have 2 accounts); I've been playing since last July(2016). Evidence below.

How much free time do you have to moderate server? All free time(3-7 hours)

What do you do when someone starts spamming messages on chat?: I'll send mute to this person. I will repeat this, if he doesn't stop to spam.

What do you when someone starts insulting other players?: As I wrote above...

Do you have any experience (if yes, describe): Yeah, I do.

Which language channels can you moderate?: Russian

Why do you want to join moderators team? (at least 100 words): So... I want to try myself as moderator. I want to try what it's like to be a moderator. I'm emotional and very

funny (not) person. Anyway, I'm not shy in the expressions. And if this application will send to "Declined"... It will be sad :(

And yeah, SS = Speed Stars ;v

Attached Files Thumbnail(s)

Offline YoWorstNightmare

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Schutzstaffel
[Image: YoWorstNightmare.gif] 

(19-04-2017, 13:55)YoWorstNightmare Wrote: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Schutzstaffel

xdd it's Speed Stars dude

Offline Milox117

idk dude, your're not really convincing...

Offline deadboy

You are pretty young and it's reflected in your mostly immature behavior on the server. Also your english skills aren't that good and wouldn't be enough to moderate in a proper way and communicate with the most english speaking users (it's about to help, not to have little conversations about cars or races). And your application seems like its meant to be pretty ironical, besides the fact, that it's pretty short and absolutely not convincing.
///

[Image: Zxq.gif]