facebook

Welcome guest! You are not logged in on forum, so you may not have access to some features!
To solve this problem
>> NFS:SA Booster <<

HZITS

Napisany przez HanzoITS, 19-04-2017, 17:56

HZITS

Offline HanzoITS

Nickname: HZITS

English skill (1-10): 7-7.5 out of 10

Your stats and experience with NFS:SA: I have 181.000 RP now. I started playing in November 2016. Screen is attached to the post below.

How much free time do you have to moderate server?: From 15:30 - 16:00 to 23:00 - 00:00 (UTC + 6). It varies depending on coming from my school .

What do you do when someone starts spamming messages on chat?: Give a mute for 10 min. After, if this person will do the same again, I'll give mute for 30 - 60 min, further, more and more, if this person doesn't stop spamming. 

What do you do when someone starts insulting other players?: Just give mute for 15 minutes. Again, mute durability depends on the extent of the insult.

Do you have any experience (if yes, describe): I played NFS:SA for fun, but now, I got an experience - How To Race, How to tune, also, How to cuztomize the car in NFS:SA like games (Huge gratitude to DOge and my other teammates from PowerLine SpeedStars (R.I.P - 04.22.2017), friends for helping me to develop my driving and styling skills).

Which language channels can you moderate?: Russian, Global.

Why do you want to join moderators team? (at least 100 words): I want it, because I wanna mute "roflers, trolls" once and for all (of course, this will be within the rules of server). I can make serious, businesslike conversation with players and other moderators (it's my dream) Big Grin . Moreover, some players (ScaftZ and SandKing for example) thinks that I am mad or crazy. So, I want to show them myself more deeply Smile . Finally, I can get more experience of chat watching (controlling) ! Blush

Attached Files Thumbnail(s)

HZITS, Hanzo Itsuka, Colin McRae, HanzoITS

Offline [ES]Anders0n_D0ge

NO. JUST NO.

Offline HanzoITS